高新技术

低剂量关怀

康众始终坚信追求高质量影像的同时可以实现低剂量辐射。通过技术的不断创新,设计的持续优化,生产的严格把控,康众最终制造出低剂量高性能平板探测器,获取优异影像的同时贴心关怀患者和医生的健康。

自主研发的碘化铯直接生长技术,结合最先进的电子芯片和获得发明专利的信号处理技术,制造出低剂量和高影性能完美结合的平板探测器。

不同于普通的碘化铯贴合技术,康众自主研发将碘化铯晶体直接蒸镀在TFT屏上。直接生长碘化铯将CsI膜直接和光敏二极管耦合,从而获得了最佳的光子效率,最大程度加少了像素间的光子传输,从而获得超高MTF,卓越的空间分辨率和持久的性能稳定性。

直接生长碘化铯技术

贴合碘化铯技术

碘化铯VS硫氧化钆

简而言之,CsI(Cesium Iodide)是目前最先进的X射线影像荧光材料,已在绝大部分应用领域取代硫氧化钆荧光材料。CsI灵敏度更高,剂量更低,性能更加稳定和安全。

低剂量关怀,高质量影像。康众平板比硫氧化钆平板剂量辐射剂量低30-50%。

康众专利全视野自动曝光技术(FFAED)在玻璃基板表面上使用整个光电二极管阵列传感器来触发采集过程。这意味着允许被拍摄对象放置在平板的任何位置都可以触发探测器拍片,而不像其他平板所拍摄物体被要求放置在指定位置。

像素尺寸

不要被像素尺寸所欺骗。事实上,对于平板探测器而言,不是像素尺寸越小越好。康众精心设计平板探测器的最佳像素尺寸和阵列。康众拥有25年经验丰富经验的研发团队,可以精确设计出适合探测器发挥最佳性能的最优像素尺寸,而不只是一味追求最小像素尺寸。

康众致力于研发出兼具更大信号容量,更低电子噪声水平,更少数据储存要求,更快数据传输,更高的AED灵敏度,更高的光子转化率以及更好的性价比等多重特点的全球顶尖平板探测器。我们拒绝虚假宣传,譬如小像素尺寸即优质平板(或高像素尺寸即低性能平板)。

安裝更容易,CareRay的獨家單次校準,將校準X射線的數量從最多32個減少到1只有從CareRay.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Advanced Technology

Better Care

CareRay believes that, ethically, the lowest possible x-ray dose should be used while still achieving PREMIUM RESULTS. This is one of our passionate pursuits. Through pioneering innovation, superlative design and astute manufacturing, CareRay offers low dose imaging for the best safety options for both patients and x-ray operators.

Superior in-house Direct Deposit CsI, combined with state-of-the-art electronic components and patented advanced signal processing techniques, creates the perfect combination of low dose and industry leading image quality.

At CareRay, we don’t buy CsI plates and glue them on. We grow CsI crystals to our demanding standards and directly deposit them using our patented, remarkable technology. The results are the least amount of isotropic photon lateral scattering which means the best resolution (MTF); the lowest photon coupling loss which means the best quantum efficiency and detective quantum efficiency (DQE); and the most reliable long-term performance.

CsI Direct Deposit

CsI Glued

Why Cesium not Gadox?

Simply stated, CsI (Cesium Iodide) currently is the modern start-of-the-art x-ray technology of the 21st century. Considering dosage levels, Gadox (Gadolinium Oxysulfide) is the precursor to CsI and past due in most applications where CsI can now do the job. CsI, being a more sensitive scintillator, equals lower dose which equals increased safety for all involved.

Give the best care by using the best technology. Reduce dosage by 30-50% compared to Gadox by choosing a CareRay panel.

CareRay’s patented Full Field AED technology uses the entire photodiode array sensor on the surface of the glass substrate to trigger the acquisition process. This allows placement of a subject anywhere on the panel. No complicated positioning like with other panel brands.

Pixel Pitch Truth

Don’t be fooled by pixel pitch jargon. The truth is that the smallest possible pixel pitch is rarely the optimum for a panel. CareRay purposely and carefully designs pixel pitch and layout for intended panel use. With 25+ years experience, our engineering team leader selects the best choice, not focusing on the smallest, which we could easily do, but on the lowest X-ray dose.

Designing for greater signal capacity, lower electronic noise, less data storage requirements, faster data transfer, higher AED sensitivity, superior photon coupling and modest cost are all factors that CareRay’s focuses on to create ideal panels. We don’t buy into or promote the false marketing notion that low pixel pitch means a superior panel (or higher pixel pitch means an inferior panel)

Installations are easier with CareRay’s exclusive One-Shot-Calibration which reduces the number of calibrating x-rays from up to 32 to as a low as 1. Only from CareRay.